Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 5 of 5 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Seymour Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 5 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Part Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Seymour Public Library DVD SERIES HEART (Text to phone) boxed set 34043150321966 Adult New DVD Series Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 3 videodiscs (473 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Silver Spring, Maryland] : Acorn TV/RLJ Entertainment, [2019]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
Originally broadcast as single episodes of a television program in 2018.
Wide screen (16x9).
"Acorn TV"--Container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Tell her, it's over -- Isn't she lovely -- Shock rock -- Runaway bride -- When we collide -- Call me irresponsible -- Don't wanna let you go -- Wet weekends -- Suspicious minds -- No laughing matter.
Participant or Performer Note:
Rodger Corser, Hayley McElhinney, Tina Bursill, Steve Bisley, Nicole da Silva.
Summary, etc.:
Hugh Knight is a renowned heart surgeon in Sydney, who believes he can live outside the rules. But after an incident involving drugs and alcohol, he is banned from surgery. Forced to work as a local doctor, Hugh retreats to rural Wyhope, his rarely visited hometown, which, he assumes, will be distraction-free. He couldn't be more wrong.
Target Audience Note:
Rating: Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, region 1; 2.0 stereo.
Language Note:
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing (SDH).
Subject: Heart surgeons > Drug use > Drama.
Physicians > Relocation > Drama.
Small cities > Australia > Drama.
Genre: Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Additional Resources